More Than Library

Monday, 08 June 2020 - Friday, 12 June 2020

Academic Project Management

Monday, 22 June 2020 - Friday, 26 June 2020

Career Centers Know-How

Monday, 29 June 2020 - Friday, 03 July 2020

Stress Management and Minfulness

Monday, 29 June 2020 - Friday, 03 July 2020

Academic Presentation Technique

Monday, 06 July 2020 - Friday, 10 July 2020

Communication Skills

Monday, 20 July 2020 - Friday, 24 July 2020

Leadership

Monday, 03 August 2020 - Friday, 07 August 2020

Stress Management and Mindfulness

Monday, 10 August 2020 - Friday, 14 August 2020

Stress Management and Minfulness

Monday, 17 August 2020 - Friday, 21 August 2020

Internationalization

Monday, 17 August 2020 - Friday, 21 August 2020

Time Management

Monday, 31 August 2020 - Friday, 04 September 2020

Assertiveness at the University

Monday, 07 September 2020 - Friday, 11 September 2020

Academic Presentation Techniques

Monday, 07 September 2020 - Friday, 11 September 2020

Skills for the Future

Monday, 14 September 2020 - Friday, 18 September 2020

Coching Skills

Monday, 28 September 2020 - Friday, 02 October 2020

Academic Communication

Monday, 05 October 2020 - Friday, 09 October 2020

Creativity & Problem Solving

Monday, 12 October 2020 - Friday, 16 October 2020

Academic Marketing

Monday, 26 October 2020 - Friday, 30 October 2020

Mentoring, Leadership & Coaching

Monday, 02 November 2020 - Friday, 06 November 2020

Academic Project Management

Monday, 09 November 2020 - Friday, 13 November 2020

Stress Management and Mindfulness

Monday, 23 November 2020 - Friday, 27 November 2020

Stress Management and Mindfulness

Monday, 30 November 2020 - Friday, 04 December 2020

Conflict Management at University

Monday, 07 December 2020 - Friday, 11 December 2020