Events in Timișoara, Romania

Events List

Academic Marketing

Monday, 06 January 2020 - Friday, 10 January 2020

The main purpose of the Erasmus+ STT week on Academic Marketing is to provide participants with the know-how needed to integrate effectively their colleagues in a working team.

Internationalization

Monday, 20 January 2020 - Friday, 24 January 2020

The main purpose of the Erasmus+ STT week on Internationalization is to provide participants with the know-how needed to integrate effectively their colleagues in a working team.

Academic Leadership

Monday, 03 February 2020 - Friday, 07 February 2020

The main purpose of the Erasmus+ STT week on Academic Leadership is to provide participants with the know-how needed to integrate effectively their colleagues in a working team.

Skills for the Future

Monday, 17 February 2020 - Friday, 21 February 2020

The main purpose of the Erasmus+ STT week on Skills for the Future is to provide participants with the know-how, tools and skills needed to work effectively in a fast moving and fast changing society.

Coaching Skills

Monday, 02 March 2020 - Friday, 06 March 2020

The main purpose of the Erasmus+ STT week on Coaching Skills is to provide participants with the know-how needed to integrate effectively their colleagues in a working team.