Events in Timișoara, Romania

Events List

Assertiveness at the University

Monday, 27 April 2020 - Friday, 01 May 2020

The main purpose of the Erasmus+ STT week on Assertiveness at the University is to provide participants with the know-how needed to integrate effectively their colleagues in a working team.

Conflict Management at University

Monday, 11 May 2020 - Friday, 15 May 2020

The main purpose of the Erasmus+ STT week on Conflict Management at University is to provide participants with the know-how needed to integrate effectively their colleagues in a working team.

Stress Management and Mindfulness

Monday, 25 May 2020 - Friday, 29 May 2020

The main purpose of the Erasmus+ STT week on Stress Management & Mindfulness provide participants with the know-how needed to handle stress, stay grounded and in the present moment. 

More Than Library

Monday, 08 June 2020 - Friday, 12 June 2020

The main purpose of the Erasmus+ STT week on More Than Library is to provide participants with the know-how needed to integrate effectively their colleagues in a working team.

Planning and writing a PhD Thesis

Monday, 22 June 2020 - Friday, 26 June 2020

The main purpose of the Erasmus+ STT week on Planning and writing a PhD Thesis is to provide participants with the know-how needed to integrate effectively their colleagues in a working team.