Events in Timișoara, Romania

Events List

Academic Project Management

Monday, 17 June 2019 - Friday, 21 June 2019

The main purpose of the Erasmus+ STT week on Academic Project Management is to provide participants with the know-how needed to integrate effectively their colleagues in a working team.

More Than Library

Monday, 01 July 2019 - Friday, 05 July 2019

The main purpose of the Erasmus+ STT week on More than Library is to provide participants with the know-how needed to integrate effectively their colleagues in a working team.

Academic Leadership

Monday, 22 July 2019 - Friday, 26 July 2019

The main purpose of the Erasmus+ STT week on Academic Leadership is to provide participants with the know-how needed to integrate effectively their colleagues in a working team.

Internationalization

Monday, 12 August 2019 - Friday, 16 August 2019

The main purpose of the Erasmus+ STT week on Internationalization is to provide participants with the know-how needed to integrate effectively their colleagues in a working team.

Planning and writing a PhD Thesis

Monday, 02 September 2019 - Friday, 06 September 2019

The main purpose of the Erasmus+ STT week on Planning and writing a PhD Thesis is to provide participants with the know-how needed to integrate effectively their colleagues in a working team.