Events in Brno, Czech Republic

Events List

Mentoring, Leadership and Coaching

Monday, 07 October 2019 - Friday, 11 October 2019

The main purpose of the Erasmus+ STT week on Mentoring, Leadership & Coaching is to provide participants with the know-how needed to coordinate effectively teams, integrate colleagues in a working team and mentor the students at the university.

Stress Management and Mindfulness

Monday, 02 December 2019 - Friday, 06 December 2019

The main purpose of the Erasmus+ STT week on Stress Management & Mindfulness provide participants with the know-how needed to hadle stress, stay grounded and in the present moment.

Academic Communication

Monday, 06 January 2020 - Friday, 10 January 2020

The main purpose of the Erasmus+ STT week on Academic Communication is to provide participants with the know-how needed to communicate effectively at the university.

Academic Presentation Skills

Monday, 23 March 2020 - Friday, 27 March 2020

The main purpose of the Erasmus+ STT week on Academic Presentation Skills is to provide participants with the know-how and all information needed to prepare and deliver good and modern presentations.

Time Management

Monday, 20 April 2020 - Friday, 24 April 2020

The main purpose of the Erasmus+ STT week on Time Management is to provide participants with the know-how needed to organise their time effectively.