Events from Administration category

Events List

Academic Project Management

Monday, 22 June 2020 - Friday, 26 June 2020

The main purpose of the Erasmus+ STT week on Academic Project Management is to provide participants with skills related to planning, implementing, dissemination, monitoring and reporting – the main phases of a project. 

Stress Management and Minfulness

Monday, 29 June 2020 - Friday, 03 July 2020

The main purpose of the Erasmus+ STT week on Stress Management & provide participants with the know-how needed to hadle stress, stay grounded and in the present moment. 

Stress Management and Mindfulness

Monday, 10 August 2020 - Friday, 14 August 2020

The main purpose of the Erasmus+ STT week on Stress Management & Mindfulness provide participants with the know-how needed to handle stress, stay grounded and in the present moment. 

Stress Management and Minfulness

Monday, 17 August 2020 - Friday, 21 August 2020

The main purpose of the Erasmus+ STT week on Stress Management & provide participants with the know-how needed to hadle stress, stay grounded and in the present moment. 

Time Management

Monday, 31 August 2020 - Friday, 04 September 2020

The main purpose of the Time Management training is to provide participants with the know-how and tools needed to make the best use of their available time.