Events List

Planning and writing a PhD Thesis

Monday, 02 September 2019 - Friday, 06 September 2019

The main purpose of the Erasmus+ STT week on Planning and writing a PhD Thesis is to provide participants with the know-how needed to integrate effectively their colleagues in a working team.

Financial Management

Monday, 23 September 2019 - Friday, 27 September 2019

The main purpose of the Erasmus+ STT week on Academic Financial Management is to provide participants with the know-how needed to integrate effectively their colleagues in a working team.

Mentoring, Leadership and Coaching

Monday, 07 October 2019 - Friday, 11 October 2019

The main purpose of the Erasmus+ STT week on Mentoring, Leadership & Coaching is to provide participants with the know-how needed to coordinate effectively teams, integrate colleagues in a working team and mentor the students at the university.

Assertiveness at University

Monday, 14 October 2019 - Friday, 18 October 2019

The main purpose of the Erasmus+ STT week on Assertiveness at the University is to provide participants with the know-how needed to integrate effectively their colleagues in a working team.

Conflict Management at University

Monday, 04 November 2019 - Friday, 08 November 2019

The main purpose of the Erasmus+ STT week on Conflict Management is to provide participants with the know-how needed to integrate effectively their colleagues in a working team.