Events List

Conflict Management at University

Monday, 04 November 2019 - Friday, 08 November 2019

The main purpose of the Erasmus+ STT week on Conflict Management is to provide participants with the know-how needed to integrate effectively their colleagues in a working team.

Academic Project Management

Monday, 25 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019

The main purpose of the Erasmus+ STT week on Academic Project Management is to provide participants with the know-how needed to integrate effectively their colleagues in a working team.

Stress Management and Mindfulness

Monday, 02 December 2019 - Friday, 06 December 2019

The main purpose of the Erasmus+ STT week on Stress Management & Mindfulness provide participants with the know-how needed to hadle stress, stay grounded and in the present moment.

Academic Presentation Technique

Monday, 09 December 2019 - Friday, 13 December 2019

The main purpose of the Erasmus+ STT week on Academic Presentation Techniques is to provide participants with the know-how needed to integrate effectively their colleagues in a working team.

Academic Marketing

Monday, 06 January 2020 - Friday, 10 January 2020

The main purpose of the Erasmus+ STT week on Academic Marketing is to provide participants with the know-how needed to integrate effectively their colleagues in a working team.