Please enter the email address for your account. A verification code will be sent to you. Once you have received the verification code, you will be able to choose a new password for your account.

Conflict Management at University

Monday, 04 November 2019 - Friday, 08 November 2019

Academic Project Management

Monday, 25 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019

Stress Management and Mindfulness

Monday, 02 December 2019 - Friday, 06 December 2019

Academic Presentation Technique

Monday, 09 December 2019 - Friday, 13 December 2019

Academic Marketing

Monday, 06 January 2020 - Friday, 10 January 2020

Academic Communication

Monday, 06 January 2020 - Friday, 10 January 2020

Internationalization

Monday, 20 January 2020 - Friday, 24 January 2020

Academic Leadership

Monday, 03 February 2020 - Friday, 07 February 2020

Skills for the Future

Monday, 17 February 2020 - Friday, 21 February 2020

Academic Presentation Skills

Monday, 24 February 2020 - Friday, 28 February 2020

Coaching Skills

Monday, 02 March 2020 - Friday, 06 March 2020

Career Centers Know-How

Monday, 16 March 2020 - Friday, 20 March 2020

Communication Skills

Monday, 30 March 2020 - Friday, 03 April 2020

Academic Project Management

Monday, 13 April 2020 - Friday, 17 April 2020

Time Management

Monday, 20 April 2020 - Friday, 24 April 2020

Assertiveness at the University

Monday, 27 April 2020 - Friday, 01 May 2020

Conflict Management at University

Monday, 11 May 2020 - Friday, 15 May 2020

Stress Management & Mindfulness

Monday, 18 May 2020 - Friday, 22 May 2020

More Than Library

Monday, 08 June 2020 - Friday, 12 June 2020

Planning and writing a PhD Thesis

Monday, 22 June 2020 - Friday, 26 June 2020

Academic Presentation Technique

Monday, 06 July 2020 - Friday, 10 July 2020

Communication Skills

Monday, 20 July 2020 - Friday, 24 July 2020

Academic Leadership

Monday, 03 August 2020 - Friday, 07 August 2020

Internationalization

Monday, 17 August 2020 - Friday, 21 August 2020

Time Management

Monday, 31 August 2020 - Friday, 04 September 2020

Skills for the Future

Monday, 14 September 2020 - Friday, 18 September 2020

Coching Skills

Monday, 28 September 2020 - Friday, 02 October 2020